WHAT’S ON

Check all the events happening at Emperors Palace

Barnyard Theatre
Thu, 01 Feb 19:00
Hold onto your beach hats and boogie shoes! The ultimate summer soundtrack comes alive this season with Good Vibrations, a…
Barnyard Theatre
Thu, 21 Mar 19:00
Treat your family to unforgettable moments and choose between our two special offers between 21 March to 5 May 2024…
 
Thu, 25 Apr 16:00
A gastronomic extravaganza where a melting pot of cultures fuse together in a delicious crescendo of flavours. This culinary utopia…
Events at Red Roman Shed
Fri, 26 Apr 09:00
Join us for our Crafters Fair at Emperors Palace. Lots of exhibitors will be participating, and all products on sale…
 
Events at Centre Court
Sat, 04 May 14:00
South African media personality, Somizi Mhlongo “Somgaga” is set to kick start 2024 with a much-anticipated jubilee at Emperors Palace.…
Events at Theatre of Marcellus
Sat, 04 May 20:00
This is a comedy show like no other, bringing together renowned comedians for an evening of rip-roaring laughter. Featuring Muthu…
Events at Theatre of Marcellus
Sun, 26 May 15:00
An ode to the music of yesteryear Feel the love through Ghazhals from Ustad Mehdi, Hassan, Ustad Rashid Khan, Jagjit…
Barnyard Theatre
Wed, 29 May 19:00
Pioneers of South African Rock - Back by popular demand! The Staccatos have been officially recognized as the “longest-running band”…
Events at Theatre of Marcellus
Sat, 01 Jun 17:00
The stage is set, and the excitement is palpable! It’s the tenth anniversary of Miss Grand South Africa, where elegance…
Events at Centre Court
Sat, 08 Jun 20:00
The annual comedy spectacular showcases Mpho’s comedy range and includes an ensemble of some of his comedy friends and Joburg’s…
Events at Red Roman Shed
Fri, 14 Jun
Join us for a unique and exhilarating two-day celebration designed specifically for podcast enthusiasts and music lovers. It is a…
Events at Theatre of Marcellus
Fri, 28 Jun 10:00
It’s the day of the Great Adventure Bay Race but Mayor Goodway is nowhere to be found.  PAW Patrol to…

Reviews

Where to find us

EMPERORS PALACE, THE PALACE OF DREAMS IS OPEN 24 HOURS A DAY 365 DAYS A YEAR

Scroll to top